JOIN TODAY CONTACT US HISTORY

American Kang Duk Won Karate

Master Robert Lawlor
30 Paddock Arcade
Watertown, NY 13601
315-788-8402

l.png

Bernier, Carr & Assoc PC

Kelly E Reinhardt
kreinhardt@thebcgroup.com
www.thebcgroup.com
327 Mullin St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-8130

carr.jpg

Architecture, engineering, construction management, land surveying

Best Western Carriage House Inn

300 Washington St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-8000

best.png

Black River Paper Company Inc

Steven Perkins
brpc1898@yahoo.com
www.blackriverpapercompany.com
1 Factory St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-0920


Janitorial/Facility mantenance supply company

Capital Assurance

Michael Leonelli
mike@my-ca.com
www.my-ca.com
1104 Washington St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-882-4432
M-F 9-3 or by appt
capital-assurance.jpg

Finance services, life insurance, small business benefits, retirement planning, long term care, disability

Carthage Savings &. Loan Association

Heather Blair/Michele Miller
hblair@carthagesavings.com
www.carthagesavings.com
146 Arsenal St Suite 11
Watertown, NY 13601
315-779-9775

carthage.png

Lending, deposit accounts, typical bank services, notary-Since 1888

Community Bank NA

community.png

Coughlin Printing Group

Joseph Wessner
watertown@coughlinprinting
coughlin.co
210 Court St Suite 10
Watertown, NY 13601
315-788-8560

c.png

Printing, website, placemat advertising

Crowley & Halloran, CPA, PC

Michael Crowley
mwc@crowleyhalloran.com
www.crowleyhalloran.com
215 Washington St Ste 100
Watertown, NY 13601
315-788-3140


Public Accounting Firm

Derouins Plumbing and Heating Inc

p.png

Residential and light commercial plumbing and HVAC-92 years in business

DL Calarco Funeral Home Inc

Francee Calarco
francee@dlcalarco.com
www.dlcalarco.com
135 Keyes Ave
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-4910

dl.png

Funeral Services & Merchandise

Fort Drum Regional Health Planning Org

Deb Bogdan
dbogdan@fdrhpo.org
120 Washington St Suite 230
Watertown, NY 13601
315-755-2020

fort.jpg

Greater Watertown Chamber of Commerce

Kylie Peck
chamber@watertownny.com
www.watertownny.com
1241 Coffeen St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-788-4400

497.png

Hefferon Real Estate

Lisa L' Huillier
lisa1@nnymls.com
www.hefferonrealestate.com
128 S Massey St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-4100


33 years in business

Ian P Ward DMD PC

Ian Ward
wdental08@gmail.com
www.mywatertowndentist.com
825 Washington St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-788-4750

ward.png

Jefferson Abstract Corp

Geoffrey Donaldson
geoff@jeffersonabstract.com
www.jeffersonabstract.com
119-125 Sherman St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-4203

abstract.png

Title insurance and real property, title searches

Keyes Information Technology LLC

Rod Castillo
rod.castillo@keyesinfotech.com
https://twitter.com/Keyes_Info_Tech
102 Washington St Suite 20
Watertown, NY 13601
315-816-4913

keyes-info-tech.jpg

We help our customers protect their sensitive data.

Knowlton Technologies LLC

Jamie Ganter
www.knowlton-co.com
213 Factory St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-0600

know.png

Wet-laid composites and media

Liberty Glass and Window Inc

Mary Ann Shear
sales@libertyglassandwindow.com
210 Court St Suite 10
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-6300
8am-5pm

Commercial Glass

Lori Gervera

Lori Gervera/Lisa Worden
lori@lorigervera.com
www.lorigervera.com
605 Washington St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-786-1900

lori.jpg

Real Estate Services

Neighbors of Watertown

Gary Beasley
gary@neighborsofwatertown.com
www.neighborsofwatertown.com
112 Franklin St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-8497

now.png

Northern Credit Union

Alexa Bennett
abennett@mynorthern.com
www.mynorthern.com
120 Factory St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-0155

n.png

Banking solutions, mortgage, investments, financial services

Northern NY Community Foundation

Rande Richardson
rande@nnycf.org
www.nnycf.org
131 Washington St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-7110

nny.gif

NYS Small Business Development Center

Kiah Sugrue
ksugrue@sunyjefferson.edu
1220 Coffeen St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-9262

sbdc.png

Planned Parenthood of the North Country NY Inc


Sexual & reproductive health care services for all North Country residents

Samaritan Medical Center

Holly Ayers
hayers@shsny.com
www.samaritanhealth.com
830 Washington St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-785-4000

samaritan.jpg

Full spectrum of inpatient & outpatient healthcare services

Satyana Yoga Studio

Jeff Rule
info@satyanayoga.com
1 Public Sq Paddock Arcade Suiite 13
Watertown, NY 13601
315-783-0588

yoga.jpg

Smalltown Zoos LLC

Christopher Hock
c_wolfe_hock@smalltownzoos.com
www.smalltownzoos.com
POBox 6563
Watertown, NY 13601
315-405-6692


Supports zoos & aquariums in smalltowns by providing free links to zoos & business associations

Square Lion Coins & Jewelry

Beth Beaman
squarelioncoins@yahoo.com
101 Public Square
Watertown, NY 13601
315-788-4150

coin.png

We sell gold & silver coins & jewelry. Also antique & used furniture & collectibles

STAT Communications

Bruce Morgia
brucem@statcommunications.com
www.statcommunications.com/
121 Franklin St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-7453

statc.jpg

Security systems, fire systems, camera systems

Stephen C Foy Inc

Joseph Foy
steve@foybenefits.com
ww.foybenefits.com
120 Washington St Suite 430
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-9000

foy.png

Insurance and employee benefits

Steven Duffany Insurance

Steven Duffany
www.facebook.com/steven.duffany
1 Public Square
Watertown, NY 13601
315-788-1885

spd.png

United Way of Northern New York Inc.

Bob Gorman
bgorman@unitedway-nny.org
200 Washington St. Suite 402A
Watertown, NY 13601
315-788-5631

united_way.png

Walker Associates

T Urling Walker
200 Washington St Suite 409
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-0320

walk.png

Located in the Key Bank Building

Watertown Audiology

David Winters
53-59 Public Square
Watertown, NY 13601
315-786-3225

audiology.png

Watertown Family YMCA

Steve Rowell
119 Washington St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-3100

y.png

Watertown Firefighters Benevolent Assoc

Steve Wood
swood@watertown-ny.gov
www.watertowncityfire.com
PO Box 6277
Watertown, NY 13601

fire.jpg

Watertown Firefighters Benevolent Assoc-Fire Service

Watertown Great American

Randall Lockwod
greatamerican475@gmail.com
www.greatamericanfoodstores.com
672 State St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-782-2596

great-american.jpg

Supermarket

Watertown Local Development Corp

Donald Rutherford
don@watertownldc.com
watertown ldc.com/ arrivedowntown.com
82 Public Square
Watertown, NY 13601
315-786-3494

local.png

Watertown Savings Bank

www.watertownsavingsbank.com
111 Clinton St
Watertown, NY 13601
315-788-7100

wsb.png

WayNorth LLC

Mark Holberg
mah@waynorth.com
www.waynorth.com
242 Washington St. St 6C
Watertown, NY 13601
315-486-0615

north.jpg

Complete Web Services - Design, Development & Marketing

Weldon & Trimper Law Firm


Legal Services